LEGAL AND RESEARCH STAFF

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL (@legis.wisconsin.gov)
Richard Champagne (RAC) Chief 504.5805 rick.champagne
Cathlene Hanaman (CMH) Deputy chief 504.5858 cathlene.hanaman
Wendy Jackson Administrative services manager 504.5869 wendy.jackson

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Jonathan Cook (JPC) Legislative attorney 504.5821 jonathan.cook
Tamara Dodge (TJD) Senior coordinating attorney 504.5808 tamara.dodge
Mike Duchek  (MED) Senior legislative attorney  504.5830 michael.duchek
Michael Gallagher (MPG) Senior coordinating attorney 504.5811 michael.gallagher
Aaron Gary (ARG) Senior legislative attorney

504.5850

aaron.gary
Melinda Johns (MLJ) Legislative attorney 504.5855 melinda.johns
Fern Knepp (FFK)

Senior coordinating attorney

504.5810 fern.knepp
Joseph Kreye (JK)

Senior coordinating attorney

504.5857 joseph.kreye
Erika Lunder (EKL) Legislative attorney 504.5819 erika.lunder
Jennifer Martin (JAM) Legislative attorney 504.5822 jennifer.martin
Mary Alice McGreevy (MIM) Legislative attorney 504.5866 maryalice.mcgreevy
Eric Mueller (EVM) Senior legislative attorney 504.5825 eric.mueller
Konrad Paczuski (KP) Legislative attorney 504.5814 konrad.paczuski
Mary Pfotenhauer (MCP) Senior legislative attorney 504.5854 mary.pfotenhauer
Krista Pleviak (KRP) Legislative attorney 504.5818 krista.pleviak
Elisabeth Shea (EHS) Senior legislative attorney 504.5885 elisabeth.shea
Sarah Walkenhorst Barber (SWB) Senior legislative attorney 504.5826 sarah.walkenhorstbarber
Elizabeth Wheeler (EAW) Legislative attorney 504.5880 elizabeth.wheeler
Zachary Wyatt (ZDW) Senior legislative attorney 504.5843 zachary.wyatt

 

RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

Staci Duros (SD) Legislative analyst 504.5888 staci.duros
Jessie Gibbons (JAG) Legislative analyst 504.5871 jessie.gibbons
Louisa Kamps (LTK) Legislative analyst 504.5872 louisa.kamps
Madeline Kasper (MRK) Coordinating legislative analyst 504.5844 madeline.kasper
Ryan LeCloux (RJL) Legislative analyst 504.5820 ryan.lecloux
Richard Loeza (RL) Legislative analyst 504.5890 richard.loeza
Robert Paolino Senior legislative analyst 504.5863 bob.paolino
Patricia Reichert Senior legislative librarian 504.5853 patricia.reichert
Stefanie Rose Senior legislative librarian 504.5833 stefanie.rose
Alex Rosenberg (APR) Legislative analyst 504.5828 alex.rosenberg
Jillian Slaight (JKS) Coordinating legislative analyst 504.5884 jillian.slaight