Skip to main content Skip to footer

About the 23rd

Learn about the 23rd Senate District.

The 2024 23rd Senate District encompasses parts of Barron, Clark, Chippewa, Dunn, Marathon, Price, Rusk, and Taylor counties.

Search your address in the bar below to find out what district you live in.

Senate District 23