26th Assembly District

I have the honor of serving one of the best parts of our amazing state: Sheboygan County. The 26th Assembly District encompasses the Cities of Sheboygan and Sheboygan Falls; the Villages of Random Lake, Adell, Cedar Grove and Oostburg; and the Towns of Lima, Holland, Sherman, and Wilson. One visit to the district that I serve and there is no doubt that Wisconsin is truly a beautiful place to live and work. From our stunning Kohler-Andrae State Park, to the small-town business community, one would be hard pressed to find a more friendly and inviting community.