Contact Us

608.266.2818
Fax:  608.282.3592
22 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 500
Madison, WI 53703
AskLAB@legis.wisconsin.gov

Leadership Team

State Auditor
Joe Chrisman
Joe.Chrisman@legis.wisconsin.gov

Deputy State Auditor for Financial Audit
Carolyn Stittleburg
Carolyn.Stittleburg@legis.wisconsin.gov

Deputy State Auditor for Performance Evaluation
Dean Swenson
Dean.Swenson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Financial Audit Directors
Kendra Eppler
Kendra.Eppler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sherry Haakenson
Sherry.Haakenson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Erin Scharlau
Erin.Scharlau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Assistant Financial Audit Directors
Brian Geib
Brian.Geib@legis.wisconsin.gov
Lisa Kasel
Lisa.Kasel@legis.wisconsin.gov


Fraud, Waste, and Mismanagement Hotline • 1.877.FRAUD.17 or 1.877.372.8317