Four earn Eagle Scout rank

Published by the Portage County Gazette

Four area Scouts from Plover Troop 205 were awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank in scouting, at a ceremony held Sunday, Jan. 10, at the Good Shephard Lutheran Church with Rep. Katrina Shankland (center), D-Stevens Point, in attendance. Scouts earning the rank of Eagle Scout were, from left, Chris Cuomo, Andrew Hanneman, Bryce Arfstrom and Josh Spears.