LEGAL AND RESEARCH STAFF

 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Richard Champagne (RAC) Director and general counsel 504.5805 rick.champagne@legis.wisconsin.gov
Cathlene Hanaman (CMH) Deputy director 504.5858 cathlene.hanaman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Wendy Jackson Administrative services manager 504.5869 wendy.jackson@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Jonathan Cook (JPC) Legislative attorney 504.5821 jonathan.cook@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mike Duchek  (MED) Senior legislative attorney  504.5830 michael.duchek@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Gallagher (MPG) Assistant chief counsel 504.5811 michael.gallagher@legis.wisconsin.gov
Aaron Gary (ARG) Senior legislative attorney

504.5850

aaron.gary@legis.wisconsin.gov
Fern Knepp (FFK) Assistant chief counsel

504.5813

fern.knepp@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joseph Kreye (JK)

Chief counsel

504.5857 joseph.kreye@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Martin (JAM) Legislative attorney 504.5822 jennifer.martin@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mary Alice McGreevy (MIM) Legislative attorney 504.5866 maryalice.mcgreevy@legis.wisconsin.gov
Eric Mueller (EVM) Senior legislative attorney 504.5825 eric.mueller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Konrad Paczuski (KP) Senior legislative attorney 504.5814 konrad.paczuski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Mary Pfotenhauer (MCP) Senior legislative attorney 504.5854 mary.pfotenhauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Krista Pleviak (KRP) Senior legislative attorney 504.5818 krista.pleviak@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elisabeth Shea (EHS) Senior legislative attorney 504.5885 elisabeth.shea@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sarah Walkenhorst Barber (SWB) Senior legislative attorney 504.5826 sarah.walkenhorstbarber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Melinda Walther (MJW) Senior legislative attorney 504.5855 melinda.walther@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth Wheeler (EAW) Senior legislative attorney 504.5880 elizabeth.wheeler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Zachary Wyatt (ZDW) Senior legislative attorney 504.5843 zachary.wyatt@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

Ryan Dudley (RHD) Legislative analyst 504.5840 ryan.dudley@legis.wisconsin.gov
Staci Duros (SD) Senior legislative analyst 504.5888 staci.duros@legis.wisconsin.gov
Alexis Ernst-Treutel Senior legislative editor/senior librarian 504.5817 alexis.ernst-treutel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jessie Gibbons (JAG) Legislative analyst 504.5871 jessie.gibbons@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bryce Grunwaldt (BAG) Research assistant 504.5842 bryce.grunwaldt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Madeline Kasper (MRK) Managing legislative analyst 504.5844 madeline.kasper@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ryan LeCloux (RJL) Legislative analyst 504.5820 ryan.lecloux@legis.wisconsin.gov
Richard Loeza (RL) Legislative analyst 504.5890 richard.loeza@legis.wisconsin.gov
Robert Paolino Senior legislative analyst 504.5863 bob.paolino@legis.wisconsin.gov
Patricia Reichert Senior legislative librarian 504.5853 patricia.reichert@legis.wisconsin.gov
Stefanie Rose Senior legislative librarian 504.5833 stefanie.rose@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jillian Slaight (JKS) Managing legislative analyst 504.5884 jillian.slaight@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Walker (DJW) Research assistant 504.5801 dan.walker@legis.wisconsin.gov