Skip to main content Skip to footer

New Senate Districts in 2024

For the first time in 100 years, Union Grove, Sturtevant and Mount Pleasant, and most of western Racine County will not be part of the 21st Senate District. The new maps combine the north half of Racine, Wind Point, Caledonia, North Bay and Raymond with southwestern Milwaukee County, including Franklin, Greendale, Hales Corners and parts of Greenfield and Milwaukee.  
The 21st District is also losing all of Burlington and Kenosha County.