Award Organization Year
Excellence in Legislative Leadership Award Wisconsin State Telecommunications Association (WSTA) 2022, 2018
WAFP Friend of Family Medicine Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians 2022
Champion of Economic Development Wisconsin Economic Development Association 2022
Friend of Towns Wisconsin Towns Association 2022, 2020, 2016
Friend of Home Health Care Wisconsin Association for Home Health Care (WiAHC) 2022
Friend of UW Platteville University of Wisconsin Platteville 2022, 2018
Outstanding Legislator Wisconsin Counties Association 2022, 2018, 2016
Distinguished Alumni Award University of Wisconsin Whitewater 2022
Cheese Champion Award Wisconsin Cheese Makers Association 2022
Friend of Cooperatives Wisconsin Cooperative Network 2020
Distinguished Service Award Wisconsin Pork Association 2019, 2013
Friend of Wisconsin Agri-Business Wisconsin Agri-Business Association 2018
Guardian of Small Business Award National Federation of Independent Businesses 2018
Friend of Grocers Wisconsin Grocers Association 2018
Enlightened Legislator of the Year Award Wisconsin’s Electric Cooperatives 2018
Health Care Advocate Award Wisconsin Hospitals Association 2018
Municipal Champion League of Wisconsin Municipalities 2018
Friend of Public Health Wisconsin Association of Local Health Departments and Boards & Wisconsin Public Health Association 2018, 2016
Friend of Housing Wisconsin Builders Association 2018, 2016, 2015
Working for Wisconsin Award Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce 2022,2018, 2016, 2014, 2012
Champion of Commerce Award Metro Milwaukee Association of Commerce 2022, 2018, 2016, 2014, 2012
Legislative Excellence Award Dairy Business Association 2018, 2016, 2012
Building Wisconsin Award Associated Builders and Contractors 2018, 2014
President's Award Wisconsin ATV/UTV Association 2017
Legislator of the Year Wisconsin Aquaculture Association 2016
Legislator of the Year Associated General Contractors 2016
Legislator of the Year Wisconsin Auto Collision Technicians Association 2016
Badger Award Wisconsin Newspaper Association 2013