2nd Senate District


Each Senate District in Wisconsin serves approximately 175,000 people and ranges 3 Assembly Districts. In total, there are 33 Senate Districts and 99 Assembly Districts in the State.

The 2nd Senate District serves parts of Brown, Outagamie, Shawano, and Waupaca counties in Northeastern Wisconsin.

To determine who is your State Senator or Assembly-Person, enter your address in the search box above the map on this page, or visit the Legislative Maps page and enter your address.