

(11th District) Stephen Nass (12th District) Mary Felzkowski (13th District) Vacant (14th District) Joan Ballweg (15th District) Janis Ringhand (16th District) Melissa Agard (17th District) Howard Marklein (18th District) Dan Feyen (19th District) Roger Roth (20th District) **Duey Stroebel** Van Wanggaard (22nd District) Robert Wirch (23rd District) Kathleen Bernier

(21st District)

(24th District) Patrick Testin (25th District) Janet Bewley (26th District) Kelda Roys (27th District) Jon Erpenbach (28th District) Julian Bradley (29th District) Jerry Petrowski (30th District) Eric Wimberger (31st District) Jeff Smith (32nd District) Brad Pfaff (33rd District) Chris Kapenga



Notes: Senate Districts are formed from three consecutive Assembly Districts. For example, Senate District 1 is comprised of Assembly Districts 1, 2, 3.

Source: U.S. Census Bureau TIGER 2010

Projection: Wisc. Transverse Mercator, referenced to NAD 1983/1991 adjustment.

