Assembly District 38 STATE OF WISCONSIN DODGE COUNTY Waterloo TOWN OF SUN PRAIRIE Oconomowoc Oconomowoc Lake Lake Mills TOWN OF DEERFIELD DANE TOWN OF FARMINGTON TOWN OF COTTAGE GROVE COUNTY TOWN OF LAKE MILLS TOWN OF AZTALAN WAUKESHA **JEFFERSON** COUNTY COUNTY Jefferson Red Cedar Lake TOWN OF PLEASANT SPRINGS TOWN OF JEFFERSON TOWN OF SULLIVAN TOWN OF OTTAWA TOWN OF PALMYRA Fort Atkinson TOWN OF SUMNER TOWN OF EAGLE TOWN OF ALBION Mud Lake TOWN OF KOSHKONONG Rice Lake TOWN OF COLD SPRING Lake Koshkonong 67 Eagle Legislative Technology Services Bureau Madison, WI 53703 (608) 283-1830 Interstate/U.S. Hwy Assembly District 38 Miles Source: Legislative districts were adopted by the Wisconsin Supreme Court via Johnson v. Wisconsin Elections Commission, Case No. 2021AP1450-OA —35— State Hwy on April 15, 2022. Block assignment data was appended to www.legis.wisconsin.gov/ltsb/gis U.S. Census TIGER 2020 Block assignment data was appended to U.S. Census TIGER 2020 Block geography and dissolved by district. Projection: Wisconsin Transverse Mercator (WTM 83/91) Cartography: LTSB GIS Team, 2022 BB County Hwy