## **Assembly District 37** STATE OF WISCONSIN TOWN OF PACIFIC DODGE COUNTY TOWN OF HERMAN TOWN OF BEAVER DAM COLUMBIA COUNTY TOWN OF HUSTISFORD TOWN OF YORK TOWN OF PORTLAND TOWN OF BRISTOL Windsor TOWN OF SHIELDS TOWN OF ASHIPPUN Watertown | Waterloo WAUKESHA COUNTY TOWN OF DCONOMOWOC Lake Mendota Oconomowoc TOWN OF DEERFIELD Monona 🗋 Delafield LAKE MILLS FARMINGTON TOWN OF COTTAGE GROVE TOWN OF AZTALAN **JEFFERSON** COUNTY

TOWN OF OAKLAND

Legislative Technology Services Bureau Madison, WI 53703 (608) 283-1830

www.legis.wisconsin.gov/ltsb/gis

TOWN OF JEFFERSON

SULLIVAN

Jefferson

TOWN OF CHRISTIANA

TOWN OF BLOOMING GROVE

Lake

Assembly District 37

Fitchburg 14

10 Interstate/U.S. Hwy

—35— State Hwy

——BB—— County Hwy

McFarland \_

TOWN OF PLEASANT SPRINGS

