Wisconsin Legislative Council

Anne Sappenfield Director



TO: MEMBERS OF THE JOINT LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

FROM: Anne Sappenfield, Director

RE: Results of May 12, 2025 Joint Legislative Council Mail Ballot

DATE: May 19, 2025

Below are the results of the May 12, 2025 mail ballot. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Biennial appointment of officers and members of the Law Revision Committee approved by a vote
of Ayes, 22 (Sens. Felzkowski, Cabral-Guevara, Feyen, Hesselbein, Jagler, Johnson, LeMahieu,
Marklein, Quinn, Smith, and Wall; and Reps. Vos, Anderson, August, Born, Duchow, Haywood,
McGuire, Neubauer, Petersen, Spiros, and VanderMeer); and Noes, o.

AS:kp