

## 2015-2016 Even & Odd Room Assignments by Committee Chair

Chair	Committee	Clerk	Day	Room
Bernier	Campaigns and Elections	Chad Zuleger	Tues Even	300NE
Born	Public Benefit Reform	John Cronin	Tues Odd	225NW
Brooks, E.	Urban and Local Affairs	Terri Griffiths	Tues Even	400NE
Craig	Financial Institutions	Amy Sikma	Wed Odd	328NW
Hutton	Corrections	Phillip Pratt	Thurs Even	400NE
Jacque	Interstate Affairs	Jason Miller	Wed Odd	300NE
Jacque	Labor	Jason Miller	Wed Even	400NE
Jagler	Housing and Real Estate	Charlie Bellin	Thurs Odd	400NE
Kapenga	Constitution and Ethics	AJ Scholz	Wed Odd	400NE
Kleefisch	Criminal Justice and Public Safety	Ashlee Moore	Thurs Even	225NW
Krug	Consumer Protection	Randy Thorson	Tues Odd	300NE
Kuglitsch	Energy and Utilities	Matt Spencer	Tues Even	225NW
Kulp	Mining and Rural Development	Jim Emerson	Thurs Odd	328NW
Larson	Family Law	Matthew Pulda	Tues Odd	400NE
Murphy	Colleges and Universities	Diane Handrick	Thurs Odd	225NW
Mursau	Environment and Forestry	Cory Bruce	Tues Odd	328NW
Nerison	Agriculture	Sandra Smith-Loomans	Tues Even	GAR
Neylon	Jobs and the Economy	Joe Zapf	Wed Even	GAR
Ott, A.	Natural Resources and Sporting Heritage	Erin Ruby	Wed Odd	GAR
Ott, J.	Judiciary	Virginia Mueller	Thurs Odd	300NE
Petersen	Insurance	Jim Bowers	Thurs Even	415NW
Petryk	Workforce Development	Marcie Rainbolt	Tues Odd	415NW
Ripp	Transportation	Elisabeth Portz	Tues Odd	GAR
Rodriguez	Children and Families	Vince Williams	Wed Even	415NW
Sanfelippo	Health	Josh Hoisington	Wed Even	225NW
Skowronski	Veterans and Military Affairs	Justin Phillips	Thurs Odd	GAR
Spiros	Ways and Means	Angela Hodkiewicz	Thurs Even	328NW
Swearingen	State Affairs & Government Operations	Dan Perchinsky	Wed Odd	225NW
Tauchen	Small Business Development	Craig Arrowood	Wed Odd	415NW
Thiesfeldt	Education	Hariah Hutkowski	Thurs Even	GAR
Tittl	Mental Health Reform	Stephen Hall	Tues Even	328NW
Tranel	Tourism	Jeff Curry	Wed Even	328NW
Weatherston	Aging and Long-Term Care	John Flynn	Wed Even	300NE