Bulletin -1-

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE ASSEMBLY

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES, COMMITTEE FOR REVIEW OF: Representatives **Neylon** (Co-Chair), **Petersen** and **Spiros**.

AGRICULTURE, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Tranel** (Chair), **Moses** (Vice Chair), **Behnke**, **Kitchens**, **Murphy**, **Mursau**, **Novak**, **Pronschinske**, **Tucker**, **VanderMeer**, **J. Jacobson**, **Anderson**, **Billings**, **Brown** and **Johnson**.

ASSEMBLY ORGANIZATION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Vos (Chair), August, Krug, Petersen and Summerfield.

CAMPAIGNS AND ELECTIONS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Maxey (Chair), Krug (Vice Chair), Murphy, Snyder, Tittl, Snodgrass and Anderson.

CHILDREN AND FAMILIES, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Snyder** (Chair), **Penterman** (Vice Chair), **Brill**, **Gundrum**, **Goeben**, **Dittrich**, **Billings**, **Snodgrass** and **Vining**.

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Murphy (Chair), Nedweski (Vice Chair), Allen, Moses, O'Connor, Piwowarczyk, Kreibich, Emerson, Joers, DeSmidt and Stroud.

COMMERCE, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Kreibich** (Chair), **Tranel** (Vice Chair), **Tusler**, **Green**, **Doyle** and **Prado**.

CONSTITUTION AND ETHICS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Wichgers** (Chair), **Behnke** (Vice Chair), **Brill**, **Tusler**, **Mayadev** and **Hysell**.

CONSUMER PROTECTION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Callahan (Chair), Pronschinske (Vice Chair), Behnke, Brill, Ortiz-Velez and Rivera-Wagner.

CORRECTIONS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Kaufert** (Chair), **O'Connor** (Vice Chair), **Brooks, Franklin, Maxey, Tittl, Stubbs, Clancy** and **Madison**.

CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND PUBLIC SAFETY, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Spiros** (Chair), **Piwowarczyk** (Vice Chair), **Donovan**, **Duchow**, **Franklin**, **B. Jacobson**, **Melotik**, **Novak**, **Sortwell**, **Steffen**, **Emerson**, **Doyle**, **McGuire**, **Spaude** and **Taylor**.

EDUCATION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Kitchens** (Chair), **Goeben** (Vice Chair), **Brill**, **Snyder**, **Duchow**, **Dittrich**, **Melotik**, **Mursau**, **Penterman**, **Hong**, **Cruz**, **Phelps** and **Sheehan**.

ENERGY AND UTILITIES, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Steffen** (Chair), **Summerfield** (Vice Chair), **Callahan**, **Green**, **Tittl**, **Neylon**, **O'Connor**, **Sortwell**, **Tranel**, **Subeck**, **Moore Omokunde**, **Stubbs** and **McCarville**.

ENVIRONMENT, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Goeben** (Chair), **Tucker** (Vice Chair), **Behnke**, **Kitchens**, **Palmeri** and **Miresse**.

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Duchow** (Chair), **Kreibich** (Vice Chair), **Allen**, **Murphy**, **O'Connor**, **Wittke**, **Kaufert**, **Doyle**, **J. Jacobson** and **Udell**.

FORESTRY, PARKS AND OUTDOOR RECREATION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Mursau (Chair), Melotik (Vice Chair), Callahan, Tittl, Moses, Pronschinske, Swearingen, Wichgers, Palmeri, Andraca, Miresse and Udell.

GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS, ACCOUNTABILITY, AND TRANSPARENCY, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Nedweski** (Chair), **Sortwell** (Vice Chair), **August, Gustafson, Steffen, Knodl, Bare, Hong** and **Cruz**.

HEALTH, AGING AND LONG-TERM CARE, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Moses (Chair), Brooks (Vice Chair), Dittrich, Gundrum, Kitchens, Neylon, Snyder, Summerfield, VanderMeer, Wichgers, Subeck, Stubbs, Vining, Johnson and Mayadev.

HOUSING AND REAL ESTATE, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Brooks** (Chair), **Murphy** (Vice Chair), **Allen**, **Armstrong**, **Penterman**, **Piwowarczyk**, **Pronschinske**, **Summerfield**, **Kreibich**, **Goeben**, **Haywood**, **Bare**, **Clancy**, **Emerson** and **Ortiz-Velez**.

INSURANCE. COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Dittrich** (Chair), **Callahan** (Vice Chair), **Tusler**, **Duchow**, **Sortwell**, **Steffen**, **Tranel**, **Doyle**, **Bare** and **Udell**.

JOBS AND ECONOMY, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Gundrum (Chair), Neylon (Vice Chair), Armstrong, Franklin, Goeben, B. Jacobson, Melotik, Moore Omokunde, Goodwin and Tenorio.

JUDICIARY, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Tusler** (Chair), **B. Jacobson** (Vice Chair), **Donovan**, **Gustafson**, **Ortiz-Velez** and **Hysell**.

-2- Assembly

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Novak** (Chair), **Donovan** (Vice Chair), **Kaufert**, **Gundrum**, **B. Jacobson**, **Pronschinske**, **Maxey**, **Anderson**, **Palmeri** and **Rivera-Wagner**.

MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Tittl** (Chair), **Brill** (Vice Chair), **Behnke**, **VanderMeer**, **Dittrich**, **Gundrum**, **Snyder**, **Vining**, **DeSanto** and **Roe**.

PUBLIC BENEFIT REFORM. COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Knodl** (Chair), **Maxey** (Vice Chair), **Neylon**, **Allen**, **Clancy** and **Phelps**.

REGULATORY LICENSING REFORM, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Sortwell** (Chair), **Wichgers** (Vice Chair), **Brooks**, **Goeben**, **Gustafson**, **Moore Omokunde** and **Kirsch**.

RULES, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives August (Chair), Vos, Petersen, Krug, Summerfield, Born, Dittrich, Penterman, Nedweski, Neubauer, Haywood, Subeck, Joers, Hong and Hysell.

RURAL DEVELOPMENT, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Behnke** (Chair), **Armstrong** (Vice Chair), **Green**, **VanderMeer**, **Anderson** and **DeSanto**.

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, AND AI, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Gustafson** (Chair), **VanderMeer** (Vice Chair), **Tusler**, **Spiros**, **Madison** and **DeSmidt**.

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Armstrong** (Chair), **Dittrich** (Vice Chair), **Melotik**, **Gundrum**, **Joers** and **Vining**.

SPORTING HERITAGE, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Pronschinske** (Chair), **Tittl** (Vice Chair), **Green**, **Mursau**, **Piwowarczyk**, **Sortwell**, **Tucker**, **J. Jacobson**, **Miresse** and **Stroud**.

STATE AFFAIRS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Swearingen** (Chair), **Green** (Vice Chair), **Wittke**, **Moses**, **Piwowarczyk**, **Spiros**, **Summerfield**, **Sinicki**, **Kirsch** and **Roe**.

STATE AND FEDERAL RELATIONS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Allen (Chair), Gustafson (Vice Chair), Brill, Piwowarczyk, Clancy and Prado.

TOURISM, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Green** (Chair), **Swearingen** (Vice Chair), **Kitchens**, **Mursau**, **Summerfield**, **Penterman**, **Billings**, **Joers** and **Spaude**.

TRANSPORTATION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives VanderMeer (Chair), Spiros (Vice Chair), Maxey, B. Jacobson, Haywood and Arney.

URBAN REVITALIZATION, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Donovan** (Chair), **Knodl** (Vice Chair), **Allen, Franklin, Madison** and **Goodwin**.

VETERANS AND MILITARY AFFAIRS, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Penterman** (Chair), **Franklin** (Vice Chair), **Maxey**, **Snyder**, **Spiros**, **Summerfield**, **Tucker**, **VanderMeer**, **Tittl**, **Sinicki**, **Brown**, **McCarville** and **Tenorio**.

WAYS AND MEANS. COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives O'Connor (Chair), Kaufert (Vice Chair), Armstrong, Brooks, Franklin, Gustafson, Penterman, Bare, J. Jacobson and Fitzgerald.

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT, LABOR, AND INTEGRATED EMPLOYMENT, COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives **Melotik** (Chair), **Snyder** (Vice Chair), **Armstrong**, **Dittrich**, **Gundrum**, **Kreibich**, **Sinicki**, **Fitzgerald** and **Sheehan**.