JOINT STANDING COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES, JOINT COMMITTEE FOR REVIEW OF:

- Representatives Neylon (Co-Chair), Petersen, Spiros, Snodgrass and Arney.
- Senators Nass (Co-Chair), Bradley, Tomczyk, Roys and Ratcliff.
- CRIMINAL PENALTIES, JOINT REVIEW COMMITTEE ON: Representatives Krug (Co-Chair), Novak and McGuire. Senators Hutton (Co-Chair) and Drake.
- EMPLOYMENT RELATIONS, JOINT COMMITTEE ON: Representatives Vos (Co-Chair), August, Born and Neubauer. Sanator: Folzkowski (Co Chair) LaMobiau Marklein
 - Senators Felzkowski (Co-Chair), LeMahieu, Marklein and Hesselbein.
- FINANCE, JOINT COMMITTEE ON:
 - Representatives **Born** (Co-Chair), **Kurtz** (Vice Co-Chair), **Dallman**, **Rodriguez**, **Zimmerman**, **Hurd**, **McGuire** and **Andraca**.
 - Senators Marklein (Co-Chair), Testin (Vice Co-Chair), Wimberger, Bradley, Quinn, Stafsholt, L. Johnson and Roys.

INFORMATION POLICY AND TECHNOLOGY, JOINT COMMITTEE ON:

- Representatives Gustafson (Co-Chair), Melotik, Krug, Madison and Prado.
- Senators Bradley (Co-Chair), Testin, Quinn, Ratcliff and Wall.

JOINT LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Representatives Wittke (Co-Chair), Born, Knodl, Hong and Taylor.

Senators Wimberger (Co-Chair), Marklein, Kapenga, Wirch and Ratcliff.

JOINT LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL:

Representatives Vos (Co-Chair), Petersen, August, Born, Duchow, VanderMeer, Neubauer, Haywood, McGuire and Anderson.

Senators Felzkowski (Co-Chair), LeMahieu, Marklein, Feyen, Jagler, Cabral-Guevara, Quinn, Hesselbein, Smith, L. Johnson and Wall.

LEGISLATIVE ORGANIZATION, JOINT COMMITTEE ON (Ex Officio):

Representatives Vos (Co-Chair), August, Krug, Neubauer, Haywood and Subeck. Senators Felzkowski (Co-Chair), LeMahieu, Feyen, Hesselbein and Smith.

RETIREMENT SYSTEMS, JOINT SURVEY COMMITTEE ON: Representatives August (Co-Chair), Swearingen and Neubauer. Senators Feyen (Co-Chair), Wanggaard and Ratcliff.

TAX EXEMPTIONS, JOINT SURVEY COMMITTEE ON: Representatives August (Co-Chair), Swearingen and Andraca. Senators Testin (Co-Chair) and Pfaff.