JOINT STANDING COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES, JOINT COMMITTEE FOR REVIEW OF:

Representatives Ballweg (Co-Chair), Neylon (Vice Co-Chair), Quinn, Hebl and Subeck.
Senators Nass (Co-Chair), Stroebel (Vice Co-Chair), Craig, Larson and Wirch.

CRIMINAL PENALTIES, JOINT REVIEW COMMITTEE ON: Representatives Hutton (Co-Chair) and Goyke. Senators Wanggaard (Co-Chair) and L. Taylor.

EMPLOYMENT RELATIONS, JOINT COMMITTEE ON: Representatives Vos (Co-Chair), Steineke (Vice Co-Chair), Nygren and Hintz.

Senators Roth (Co-Chair, Ex Officio), Fitzgerald (Ex Officio), Darling (Ex Officio) and Bewley (Ex Officio).

FINANCE, JOINT COMMITTEE ON:

- Representatives Nygren (Co-Chair), Loudenbeck (Vice Co-Chair), Born, Rohrkaste, Katsma, Zimmerman, Goyke and Kolste.
- Senators Darling (Co-Chair), Olsen (Vice Co-Chair), Marklein, Stroebel, LeMahieu, Erpenbach and Johnson.

INFORMATION POLICY AND TECHNOLOGY, JOINT COMMITTEE ON:

Representatives Knodl (Co-Chair), Loudenbeck (Vice Co-Chair), Brandtjen, Sargent and Stuck.
Senators Jacque (Co-Chair), Testin, Kooyenga, Carpenter and Erpenbach.

JOINT LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Representatives Kerkman (Co-Chair), Macco (Vice Co-Chair), Nygren, Sargent and Shankland. Senators Cowles (Co-Chair), Darling, Kapenga, Bewley and Carpenter.

JOINT LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL:

Representatives Brooks (Co-Chair), Steineke (Vice Co-Chair), August, Nygren, Ballweg, Spiros, Vos, Hintz, Hesselbein, Billings and Goyke.

Senators Roth (Co-Chair, Ex Officio), Fitzgerald (Ex Officio), Darling (Ex Officio), Marklein (Ex Officio), Petrowski, Olsen, Jacque, Bewley (Ex Officio), Erpenbach (Ex Officio), Risser and Miller.

LEGISLATIVE ORGANIZATION, JOINT COMMITTEE ON (Ex Officio):

Representatives Vos (Co-Chair), Steineke, Felzkowski, Hintz and Hesselbein.

Senators Roth (Co-Chair), Fitzgerald, Feyen, Bewley and Ringhand.

RETIREMENT SYSTEMS, JOINT SURVEY COMMITTEE ON: Representatives Felzkowski (Co-Chair), Kuglitsch (Vice Co-Chair) and Hintz. Senators Bernier (Co-Chair), LeMahieu and Erpenbach.

 TAX EXEMPTIONS, JOINT SURVEY COMMITTEE ON: Representatives August (Co-Chair), Swearingen (Vice Co-Chair) and Riemer. Senators Kooyenga (Co-Chair) and Larson.

JOINT SPECIAL COMMITTEES

SPEAKER'S TASKFORCE ON WATER QUALITY:

Representatives Novak (Chair), Shankland (Vice Chair), Kitchens, Tranel, Krug, Felzkowski, Summerfield, Ramthun, Kurtz, Brooks, Pope and Hebl. Senators Cowles, Jacque, Testin and Miller.