Wisconsin's 68th District is comprised of the 5 counties that include the cities, towns, and villages of Altoona, Lake Hallie, Stanley, Boyd, Thorp, Lafayette, Withee, Greenwood, Osseo, Fairchild, Fall Creek, Humbird, Augusta, and some of Eau Claire. Click here to look up your address and find out what district you are in.