Wisconsin's 32nd Assembly district contains portions of Walworth, Kenosha and Racine Counties, and includes the cities of Lake Geneva and Delavan, the townships of East Troy, Delavan, Geneva, Lafayette, Spring Prairie, Bloomfield, Wheatland, Lyons and Linn and the villages of Genoa City, Bloomfield, and East Troy.  The district is located along the southern border of Wisconsin, between Madison and Milwaukee.

The map below gives a rudimentary view of the 32nd Assembly District.  You can access an interactive map by clicking here.




 Email: Rep.August@legis.wisconsin.gov          Phone: (608) 266 - 1190         Address: P.O. Box 8952 Madison, WI 53708