## Senate District 13 STATE OF WISCONSIN TOWN OF BYRON TOWN OF MANCHESTER TOWN OF OAKFIELD FOND DU LAC COUNTY TOWN OF FOX LAKE TOWN OF FORT F WINNEBAGO DODGE COUNTY TOWN OF TRENTON TOWN OF RANDOLPH TOWN OF SPRINGVALE WASHINGTON COUNTY TOWN OF HERMAN TOWN OF FOUNTAIN PRAIRIE COLUMBIA COUNTY ARLINGTON TOWN OF COLUMBUS TOWN OF LEEDS WEST POINT TOWN OF HUSTISFORD TOWN OF VIENNA TOWN OF ASHIPPUN Watertown TOWN OF WATERLOO TOWN OF SPRINGFIELD OCONOMOWOC TOWN OF MILFORD Oconomowoc TOWN OF DEERFIELD LAKE MILLS Jefferson McFarland JEFFERSON TOWN OF PLEASANT SPRINGS Verona Fitchburg TOWN OF OAKLAND 83 TOWN OF GENESEE D TOWN OF OTTAWA TOWN OF CHRISTIANA TOWN OF VERONA TOWN OF DUNN SULLIVAN E TOWN OF HEBRON TOWN OF MONTROSE OREGON Atkinson TOWN OF ALBION TOWN OF SUMNER TOWN OF RUTLAND TOWN OF TOWN OF VERNON DUNKIRK PALMYRA Interstate/U.S. Hwy Senate District 13 Cities, Towns, Villages Legislative Technology Services Bureau Assembly District 37 Madison, WI 53703 **Source:** Legislative districts were adopted by the Wisconsin Supreme Court —35 State Hwy via Johnson v. Wisconsin Elections Commission, Case No. 2021AP1450-0A (608) 283-1830 on April 15, 2022. Block assignment data was appended to Assembly District 38 U.S. Census TIGER 2020 Block geography and dissolved by district. Projection: Wisconsin Transverse Mercator (WTM 83/91) Cartography: LTSB GIS Team, 2022 www.legis.wisconsin.gov/ltsb/gis BB County Hwy Assembly District 39

**Water Bodies**