LEGAL AND RESEARCH STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL (@legis.wisconsin.gov)
Richard Champagne Chief 504.5805 rick.champagne
Cathlene Hanaman Deputy chief 504.5858 cathlene.hanaman
Wendy Jackson Administrative services manager 504.5869 wendy.jackson

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Tamara Dodge Senior legislative attorney 504.5808 tamara.dodge
Mike Duchek  Senior legislative attorney  504.5830 michael.duchek
Michael Gallagher Senior legislative attorney 504.5811 michael.gallagher
Aaron Gary Senior legislative attorney

504.5850

aaron.gary
Bruce Hoesly Senior revising attorney 504.5859

bruce.hoesly

Melinda Johns Legislative attorney 504.5855 melinda.johns
Fern Knepp Senior legislative attorney 504.5810 fern.knepp
Joseph Kreye Legal services manager 504.5857 joseph.kreye
Mark Kunkel Senior legislative attorney 504.5878 mark.kunkel
Erika Lunder Legislative attorney 504.5819 erika.lunder
Mary Alice McGreevy Legislative attorney 504.5866 maryalice.mcgreevy
Eric Mueller Senior legislative attorney 504.5825 eric.mueller
Konrad Paczuski Legislative attorney 504.5814 konrad.paczuski
Mary Pfotenhauer Legislative attorney 504.5854 mary.pfotenhauer
Krista Pleviak Legislative attorney 504.5818 krista.pleviak
Elisabeth Shea Senior legislative attorney 504.5885 elisabeth.shea
Marc Shovers Senior legislative attorney 504.5876 marc.shovers
Sarah Walkenhorst Barber Legislative attorney 504.5826 sarah.walkenhorstbarber
Elizabeth Wheeler Legislative attorney 504.5880 elizabeth.wheeler
Zachary Wyatt Legislative attorney 504.5843 zachary.wyatt

 

RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

Staci Duros Legislative analyst 504.5888 staci.duros
Emma Gradian  Legislative analyst  504.5899 emma.gradian
Lauren Jackson Senior legislative analyst 504.5877 lauren.jackson
Madeline Kasper Legislative analyst 504.5844 madeline.kasper
Richard Loeza Legislative analyst 504.5890 richard.loeza
Ryan LeCloux Legislative analyst 504.5820 ryan.lecloux
Robert Paolino Senior legislative analyst 504.5863 bob.paolino
Patricia Reichert Senior legislative librarian 504.5853 patricia.reichert
Stefanie Rose Library supervisor  504.5833 stefanie.rose
Alex Rosenberg Legislative analyst 504.5828 alex.rosenberg
Jillian Slaight Legislative analyst 504.5884 jillian.slaight