Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Champagne (RAC) Rick Chief and General Counsel (608) 504-5805 Rick.Champagne@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Constitutional Amendments, Legislature , State Government and Finance
Dodge (TJD) Tamara Senior Attorney (608) 504-5808 Tamara.Dodge@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Courts , Gambling , Health , Insurance , Medical Assistance and DHS Public Assistance, Mental Health
Duchek (MED) Michael Attorney (608) 504-5830 Michael.Duchek@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Administrative Law, Discrimination , Eminent Domain , Occupational Regulation, Private Sector Employment , Public Records and Open Meetings , Unemployment Insurance
Gallagher (MPG) Michael Senior Attorney (608) 504-5811 Michael.Gallagher@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Constitutional Amendments, Housing and Economic Development , Public Records and Open Meetings , State Government and Finance , Veterans and Military Affairs
Gary (ARG) Aaron Senior Attorney (608) 504-5850 Aaron.Gary@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Beverages, Financial Institutions and Business Associations , Higher Education , Investment board
Hanaman (CMH) Cathlene Deputy Chief and Chief Operating Officer (608) 504-5858 Cathlene.Hanaman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Collective Bargaining, Correctional System , Crime , Legislature , State Government and Finance
Johns (MLJ) Melinda Attorney (608) 504-5855 Melinda.Johns@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Correctional System , Courts , Crime
Knepp (FFK) Fern Senior Attorney (608) 504-5810 Fern.Knepp@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Education K-12, Probate, Public Sector Employment and Benefits, Real Estate
Kreye (JK) Joseph Legal Services Manager (608) 504-5857 Joseph.Kreye@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Campaigns and Elections, Shared Revenue, Taxation (except Individual Income Taxation)
Kunkel (MDK) Mark Senior Attorney (608) 504-5878 Mark.Kunkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Buildings and Safety , Financial Institutions and Business Associations , Higher Education , Public Utilities
Mueller (EVM) Eric Senior Attorney (608) 504-5825 Eric.Mueller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Drunk Driving , Local Government , Transportation
Paczuski (KP) Konrad Attorney (608) 504-5814 Konrad.Paczuski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Agriculture , Occupational Regulation, Trade Regulation
Pfotenhauer (MCP) Mary Attorney (608) 504-5854 Mary.Pfotenhauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Administrative Law, Agriculture , Environment , Trade Regulation
Pleviak (KRP) Krista Attorney (608) 504-5818 Krista.Pleviak@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Buildings and Safety , Private Sector Employment , Public Sector Employment and Benefits, Real Estate , Shared Revenue, Taxation (except Individual Income Taxation)
Shea (EHS) Elisabeth Attorney (608) 504-5885 Elisabeth.Shea@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Children , DCF Public Assistance , Natural Resources
Shovers (MES) Marc Senior Attorney (608) 504-5876 Marc.Shovers@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Claims , Individual Income Taxation, Local Government
Walkenhorst Barber (SWB) Sarah Attorney (608) 504-5826 Sarah.WalkenhorstBarber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Courts , Domestic Relations , Health , Medical Assistance and DHS Public Assistance
Wheeler (EAW) Elizabeth Attorney (608) 504-5880 Elizabeth.Wheeler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Children , Correctional System , Crime , DCF Public Assistance , Domestic Relations , Gambling
Wyatt (ZDW) Zachary Attorney (608) 504-5843 Zachary.Wyatt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Drunk Driving , Environment , Natural Resources , Transportation