Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Champagne (RAC) Rick Chief and General Counsel (608) 266-9930 Rick.Champagne@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Constitutional Amendments, Legislature , State Government and Finance
Dodge (TJD) Tamara Senior Attorney (608) 267-7380 Tamara.Dodge@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Courts , Gambling , Health , Insurance , Medical Assistance and DHS Public Assistance, Mental Health
Duchek (MED) Michael Attorney (608) 266-0130 Michael.Duchek@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Administrative Law, Discrimination , Eminent Domain , Occupational Regulation, Private Sector Employment , Public Records and Open Meetings , Unemployment Insurance
Gallagher (MPG) Michael Senior Attorney (608) 267-7511 Michael.Gallagher@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Constitutional Amendments, Housing and Economic Development , Public Records and Open Meetings , State Government and Finance , Veterans and Military Affairs
Gary (ARG) Aaron Senior Attorney (608) 261-6926 Aaron.Gary@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Beverages, Financial Institutions and Business Associations , Higher Education , Investment board
Hanaman (CMH) Cathlene Deputy Chief and Chief Operating Officer (608) 267-9810 Cathlene.Hanaman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Collective Bargaining, Correctional System , Crime , Legislature , State Government and Finance
Johns (MLJ) Melinda Attorney (608) 261-4454 Melinda.Johns@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Correctional System , Courts , Crime
Knepp (FFK) Fern Senior Attorney (608) 261-6927 Fern.Knepp@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Education K-12, Probate, Public Sector Employment and Benefits, Real Estate
Kreye (JK) Joseph Legal Services Manager (608) 266-2263 Joseph.Kreye@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Campaigns and Elections, Shared Revenue, Taxation (except Individual Income Taxation)
Kuczenski (TKK) Tracy Senior Attorney (608) 266-9867 Tracy.Kuczenski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Campaigns and Elections, Education K-12
Kunkel (MDK) Mark Senior Attorney (608) 266-0131 Mark.Kunkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Buildings and Safety , Financial Institutions and Business Associations , Higher Education , Public Utilities
McKean (AJM) Aaron Attorney (608) 266-0132 Aaron.McKean@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Eminent Domain , Housing and Economic Development , Insurance , Public Utilities , Real Estate , Unemployment Insurance, Veterans and Military Affairs
Mueller (EVM) Eric Senior Attorney (608) 261-7032 Eric.Mueller@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Drunk Driving , Local Government , Transportation
Paczuski (KP) Konrad Attorney (608) 261-5414 Konrad.Paczuski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Agriculture , Occupational Regulation, Trade Regulation
Pfotenhauer (MCP) Mary Attorney (608) 266-6778 Mary.Pfotenhauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Administrative Law, Agriculture , Environment , Trade Regulation
Pleviak (KRP) Krista Attorney (608) 266-7290 Krista.Pleviak@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Buildings and Safety , Private Sector Employment , Public Sector Employment and Benefits, Real Estate , Shared Revenue, Taxation (except Individual Income Taxation)
Shea (EHS) Elisabeth Attorney (608) 266-5446 Elisabeth.Shea@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Children , DCF Public Assistance , Natural Resources
Shovers (MES) Marc Senior Attorney (608) 266-0129 Marc.Shovers@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Claims , Individual Income Taxation, Local Government
Walkenhorst Barber (SWB) Sarah Attorney (608) 267-3215 Sarah.WalkenhorstBarber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Courts , Domestic Relations , Health , Medical Assistance and DHS Public Assistance
Wheeler (EAW) Elizabeth Attorney (608) 261-4453 Elizabeth.Wheeler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Administrative Law, Children , DCF Public Assistance , Domestic Relations
Wyatt (ZDW) Zachary Attorney (608) 267-3362 Zachary.Wyatt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Topics: Drunk Driving , Environment , Natural Resources , Transportation