The 2009-2010 Wisconsin Blue Book is comprised of 12 sections and almost 1,000 pages. To simplify viewing and facilitate access, it has been divided into segments corresponding to the table of contents. Pages in the Adobe .pdf format allow you to print a copy of the document in the same format and pagination as the original book.

Download the Reader at Adobe.

Blue book pages are also available in the Flash paper .swf format. Flash reader download.

2009-2010 Blue Book

Search the LRB online Blue Books 1995 to current

Search or browse the Wisconsin Blue Book series (1853 through 2003-2004 editions) at the University of Wisconsin Digital Collections

Blue Book Introductory Pages

Additional features and articles

Front Cover

The following LRB Reference Section staff produced the 2009-2010 Wisconsin Blue Book

Lawrence S. Barish, editor

Lynn Lemanski, lead publications editor

Kathleen Sitter, photo editor

Jason Anderson, legislative analyst

Kinnic Eagan, legislative analyst

Sam-Omar Hall, legislative analyst

Peter G. Herman, IT analyst

Lauren Jackson, legislative analyst

Michael J. Keane, senior legislative analyst

Robert A. Paolino, senior legislative analyst

Clark G. Radatz, senior legislative analyst

Daniel F. Ritsche, senior legislative analyst

Crystal L. Smith, publications editor