Blue Book Banner

The 2005-2006 Wisconsin Blue Book is comprised of 12 sections and almost 1,000 pages. To simplify viewing and facilitate access, it has been divided into segments corresponding to the table of contents. The pages are in Adobe .pdf format which allows you to print a copy of the document in the same format and pagination as the original book. You will need an Adobe Acrobat reader to view them, which you can download at no cost from Adobe.

2005-2006 Blue Book

Search the Blue Book, 1995 to current

Search or browse the Wisconsin Blue Book series (1853 through 2003-2004 editions) at the University of Wisconsin Digital Collections

Blue Book cover art

The following LRB Reference Section staff produced the 2005-2006 Wisconsin Blue Book

Lawrence S. Barish, editor

Lynn Lemanski, lead publications editor

Kathleen Sitter, photo editor

Jason Anderson, legislative analyst

Shanin R. Brown, legislative analyst

A. Peter Cannon, legislative analyst

Anthony Gad, legislative analyst

Lauren Jackson, publications editor

Michael J. Keane, legislative analyst

Robert A. Paolino, legislative analyst

Clark G. Radatz, legislative analyst

Daniel F. Ritsche, legislative analyst

Richard L. Roe, legislative analyst