Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Barton Elizabeth Program Assistant (608) 266-3847 Elizabeth.Barton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bauer Jr. Jere Program Supervisor (608) 266-3847 Jere.BauerJr@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bentzen Alexandra Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Alexandra.Bentzen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bonderud Kendra Supervising Analyst (608) 266-3847 Kendra.Bonderud@legis.wisconsin.gov
Carmichael Chris Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Chris.Carmichael@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dyck Jon Supervising Analyst (608) 266-3847 Jon.Dyck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ferguson Paul Program Supervisor (608) 266-3847 Paul.Ferguson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Gentry John Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 John.Gentry@legis.wisconsin.gov
Hannah Becky Program Assistant (608) 266-3847 Becky.Hannah@legis.wisconsin.gov
Horton Ryan Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Ryan.Horton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Janke Rachel Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Rachel.Janke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kava Russ Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Russ.Kava@legis.wisconsin.gov
Lang Bob Director (608) 266-3847 Bob.Lang@legis.wisconsin.gov
Loppnow Dave Assistant Director (608) 266-3847 Dave.Loppnow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Moran Sean Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Sean.Moran@legis.wisconsin.gov
Morgan Charlie Program Supervisor (608) 266-3847 Charlie.Morgan@legis.wisconsin.gov
Olin Rick Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Rick.Olin@legis.wisconsin.gov
Pope Emily Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Emily.Pope@legis.wisconsin.gov
Probst Erin Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Erin.Probst@legis.wisconsin.gov
Pugh Christa Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Christa.Pugh@legis.wisconsin.gov
Reinhardt Rob Program Supervisor (608) 266-3847 Rob.Reinhardt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Runde Al Program Supervisor (608) 266-3847 Al.Runde@legis.wisconsin.gov
Schumann Emma Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Emma.Schumann@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steinschneider Mike Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Mike.Steinschneider@legis.wisconsin.gov
Swain Sandy Supervising Program Assistant (608) 266-3847 Sandy.Swain@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tikalsky Rory Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Rory.Tikalsky@legis.wisconsin.gov
Whitaker Aaron Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Aaron.Whitaker@legis.wisconsin.gov
Wilson-Tepeli John Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 John.Wilson-Tepeli@legis.wisconsin.gov
Wynn Sarah Fiscal Analyst (608) 266-3847 Sarah.Wynn@legis.wisconsin.gov