Contact Us

(608) 266-2818
Fax:  (608) 267-0410
22 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 500
Madison, WI 53703
AskLAB@legis.wisconsin.gov


Leadership Team

State Auditor
Joe Chrisman
Joe.Chrisman@legis.wisconsin.gov

Special Assistant to the State Auditor
Anne Sappenfield
Anne.Sappenfield@legis.wisconsin.gov

Financial Audit Directors
Kendra Eppler
Kendra.Eppler@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sherry Haakenson
Sherry.Haakenson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Carolyn Stittleburg
Carolyn.Stittleburg@legis.wisconsin.gov

Assistant Financial Audit Director
Erin Scharlau
Erin.Scharlau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Deputy State Auditor for Performance Evaluation
Paul Stuiber
Paul.Stuiber@legis.wisconsin.gov

Performance Evaluation Director
Dean Swenson
Dean.Swenson@legis.wisconsin.gov


Fraud, Waste, and Mismanagement Hotline • 1-877-FRAUD-17 or 1-877-372-8317