

May 11, 2023

DELIVERED ELECTRONICALLY

Senator Devin LeMahieu Room 211 South State Capitol Madison, WI 53707

Dear Senator LeMahieu,

This letter is to notify you of my appointments to Senate committees. The following members will be removed from these committees:

Agriculture & Tourism – Senator Dianne Hesselbein Education – Senator Jeff Smith Judiciary & Public Safety – Senator Chris Larson Universities & Revenue – Senator Brad Pfaff Government Operations – Senator Mark Spreitzer

Additionally, I am submitting the following members for appointment to these committees:

**Shared Revenue, Elections, and Consumer Protection** Senator Mark Spreitzer (ranking) Senator Jeff Smith

**Government Operations** Senator Kelda Roys (ranking) Senator Dianne Hesselbein

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Sincerely,

Jelissa Agand

Senator Melissa Agard 16th Senate District

Cc: Governor Tony Evers Senate Chief Clerk Mike Queensland