## **Waupaca Polling Locations and Contacts**

## Waupaca County Clerk - Jill Lodewegen - (715)258-6200 jill.lodewegen@co.waupaca.wi.us

Town of Caledonia – Caledonia Community Center - E9181 State Road 96, Readfield - Emily Miller - (920) 667-4773 Town of Dayton – Town Hall, N2285 State Road 22, Waupaca Judy Suhs - (715) 258-0930 Town of Dupont – Town Hall, N11297 Town Hall Road, Marion April Krueger - (715) 853-9092 Town of Farmington – Town Hall, E913 Prairie View Lane, Waupaca Danielle Taggart - (715) 258-2779 **Town of Fremont** – Town Hall, E7403 US Highway 110, Fremont Heidi Jacobson - (920) 446-2777 Town of Harrison – Northland Lutheran Church, N9880 State Road 49, Iola Fran Moen - (715) 445-3362 Town of Helvetia - Town Hall, E2544 County Rd GG, Iola Doug Hines - (715) 445-2478 (Clerk), (715) 445-4776 (Election Day only) Town of Iola – Town Hall, 170 Depot St, Iola Steve Madson - (715) 570-1058 Town of Larrabee – Fox Valley Tech. College, 525 South Main Street, Clintonville – Stacy Jepson - (715) 321-1331 **Town of Lind** – Town Hall, N1315 Cty Road A, Waupaca Colleen McCoy - (715) 252-2705 Town of Little Wolf - Town Hall, E6325 County Rd. N, Manawa Jackie Beyer - (920) 596-2080 Town of Mukwa - Wards 1 & 2 – Town Hall, E8514 Weyauwega Road, New London Jeannette Zielinski - (920) 982-9890 Town of Mukwa - Wards 3, 4 & 5 - Bean City Ballroom, N2505 Bean City Road, New London - Jeannette Zielinski - (920) 982-9890 Town of Royalton – Town Hall, E6132 State Road 54, New London Lori Rodencal - (920) 867-2550 Town of St. Lawrence – Town Hall Annex, 507 Franklin Street, Ogdensburg Gloria Rosin - (920) 244-7431 Town of Scandinavia – Municipal Center, 349 N. Main St., Scandinavia Brenda Mazemke - (715) 445-4024 Town of Union – Town Hall, E6592 State Rd 22, Bear Creek Sharon Olsen - (920) 596-2632 Town of Waupaca – Town Hall, N3514 County Rd E, Waupaca Mary Colden - (715) 256-1450 Town of Weyauwega – Old Middle School, 310 East Main Street, Weyauwega SoniaLynn Thede-Kramer - (920) 572-0318 **Town of Wyoming** – Grizz's Bar & Grill, 120 N. Main Street, Big Falls Kristy Opperman - (715) 754-5437 Village of Big Falls - Village Hall, 220 East Main Street, Big Falls Amy Bazile - (715) 754-2907 Village of Fremont – Village Hall, 317 Wolf River Drive, Fremont Michelle McClone -(920) 446-2411 Village of Iola – Village Hall, 180 South Main Street, Iola Betty Aanstad - (715) 445-2913 Village of Ogdensburg – Village Hall-Fire Station, 504 Main St, Ogdensburg Cindy Prinsen - (920) 244-7483

Village of Scandinavia – Municipal Center, 349 N. Main St., Scandinavia Renee L. Smith - (715) 467-0036 City of Manawa – Municipal Building, 500 S. Bridge St. Manawa Logan Hass - (920) 596-2577 City of Marion - Fire Station, 128 West Garfield Ave., Marion Mary Rogers - (715) 754-4604 City of New London – District 1, Wards 9 & 10 - 1st Congregational Church, 110 East Hancock Street, New London - Jackie Beyer - (920) 982-8500 District 2, Wards 6 & 7 - Washington Center Activity Room, 600 West Washington St, New London - Jackie Beyer - (920) 982-8500 District 3, Wards 1 & 2 - (Outagamie County) American Legion Clubhouse, 840 E. North Water Street, New London - Jackie Beyer - (920) 982-8500 District 4, Wards 3, 4 & 8 - Trinity Lutheran Church, 709 West Beckert Road, New London -Jackie Beyer - (920) 982-8500 District 5, Wards 11 & 12 - Municipal Building, 215 North Shawano Street, New London -Jackie Beyer - (920) 982-8500 City of Waupaca - City Recreation Center, 407 School Street, Waupaca Sandy Stiebs - (715) 258-4411 City of Weyauwega – Weyauwega City Hall, 109 East Main Street, Weyauwega Becky Loehrke - (920) 867-2630

## Waushara Polling Locations and Contacts

## Waushara County Clerk - Megan Kapp - (920) 787-0442 -Megan.Kapp@co.waushara.wi.us

Town of Aurora - W2319 State Road 21 (Town Hall - West of 21/49 Intersection) Katie Reinbold - 920-361-0188 - townauroraclerk@gmail.com Town of Bloomfield - W218 Main St. (Tustin Fire Station) Jean Smith - 920-446-3368 - twnbloomfield@gmail.com **Town of Leon** - N4819 County Road E (Town Hall – In Pine River) Gary Sorenson - 920-551-0897 - ggehrbear@gmail.com Town of Mt. Morris - N3137 21st Ln. (Community Center – St. Rd. 152 at Cty Rd. S & 21st Ln.) Alan Anderson - 920-787-2580 - clerkmtmorris@yahoo.com Town of Poy Sippi - N4398 Spring St. (Town Hall/Fire Station in Poy Sippi) Sue Albright - 920-987-5522 - poysippi@centurylink.net Town of Saxeville - W4022 Archer Ave. (Town Hall - Archer Ave. at County Road AE) Theresa Szczublewski - 920-622-3807 - saxevilleclerktreasurer@gmail.com Town of Springwater - W7033 County Road GH (Town Hall - Just Outside of Village of Wild Rose) Vickie Sage - 920-622-3808 - Clerk.springwater18@gmail.com Town of Warren - N1708 29th Ln. (Town Hall – 2 Miles East of Redgranite, State Rd. 21/29th Ln.) Tom Monacelli - 920-566-4109 - tom21425@gmail.com Village of Lohrville - 123 Park Rd. (Village Hall – ¾ Mile South of State Road 21 off Cty. Rd. EE) Tom Monacelli - 920-566-4109 - tom21425@gmail.com Village of Redgranite - 161 Dearborn St. (Municipal Building) Christy Groskreutz - 920-566-2381 - clerk@redgranitewisconsin.com Village of Wild Rose - 500 Main St. (Village Hall) Lindsey Inda - 920-622-4183 - villageofwildrose@outlook.com