The Chief Clerk and Staff

Assembly Chief Clerk Staff


          Patrick E. Fuller

          Chief Clerk
          (608) 266-1501
          Patrick.Fuller@legis.wisconsin.gov

Carol Redell
Office Manager
(608) 266-1501
Carol.Redell@legis.wisconsin.gov 

          Doris Vande Loo

          Administrative Assistant
          (608) 264-8588
          Doris.VandeLoo@legis.wisconsin.gov

Julanne Riley
Fiscal Clerk
(608) 266-3826
Julanne.Riley@legis.wisconsin.gov

          Kay Inabnet

          Records Clerk
          (608) 266-5550
          Kay.Inabnet@legis.wisconsin.gov

Jeryn Veserat
Bulletin and Calendar Clerk
(608) 266-2545
Jeryn.Veserat@legis.wisconsin.gov

          Julie Martyn

          Journal Clerk
          (608) 266-2406
          Julie.Martyn@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

          Scott Templeton

          Graphic Designer
          (608) 264-8603
          Scott.Templeton@legis.wisconsin.gov

Joe Koshollek
Photographer
(608) 267-0897
Joe.Koshollek@legis.wisconsin.gov

          Gary Vossekuil

          Graphic Designer
          (608) 264-8395
          Gary.Vossekuil@legis.wisconsin.gov​

Greg Anderson
Photographer
(608) 261-9476
Greg.Anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Notification Service

Notification Service

Committee Schedule

Committee Schedule

Visit the Capitol

Visit the Capitol

Law and Legislation

Law and Legislation

More Searches

More searches